苏梅岛附近的观光景点

关于苏梅岛 | 苏梅岛景点 | 苏美岛活动

苏梅岛是一组群岛的一部分,群岛包含了众多令人惊叹的地方去参访。所以不要将您的假期只驻留在苏梅岛上,应该敢于外出去发掘世外桃园。到其他岛屿仅仅是一个船程之遥,而且绝对会为您呈献一些美妙的回忆。

安东 Ang-thong 海洋公园

在苏梅岛有许多的旅游选项,而到格外美丽的安东群岛 Ang-thong Islands 一日游无疑是其中最好的了,它们美在那绵延到水边的广袤丛林到它们的白色沙滩。列岛上几乎没有人烟,因地壳运动而从海平面大幅上升的列岛,鬼斧神工地经由雨水浸蚀而成奇形怪状造型的石灰岩 - 与苏美岛的圆型山峦非常不同。这趟行程会是一个难忘的一日游,你绝对别忘记带上您的相机。若您想在最大岛上露营过夜,依照当时市价付费也是可行的。

如果你有兴趣去海洋公园,我们可以在 Rocky's 洛矶度假村的接待处为您安排行程。巴士会在上午 7 点来接你到码头,登上快艇。从那里只需要一个多小时就到海洋公园,然后进行一天的浮潜和划皮艇等活动。供应午餐,以及送您回到酒店。

南园岛和涛岛

距离苏梅岛几个小时船程之外就是小小的涛岛 Koh Tao,一个我们极力推荐作为旅游或住宿的地方。而就在涛岛的西北岸外海又是那超迷你,但景致如诗如画的南园岛 Koh Nang Yuan。它其实是从海面升起的三个露头岩石,当潮水处于低位时现出白色细砂形成堤道连接而成。岛上有小木屋,所以是可以留宿的。这里的海水呈现典雅的碧绿和澄净,不像苏梅岛的水域经常是混浊的。将您的头浸到海面下,你就能看到各种各样的热带鱼,甚至生机盎然的珊瑚。这岛是这么的小,一个小时内您就可以逛完。

游船之旅每天上午 7 点从酒店出发。如果你有兴趣参加,只要在前一天知会我们便了。行程搭乘高速豪华双体船 catamaran 只要约一个半小时,您就可以花一天在涛岛 Koh Tao 和南园岛 Koh Nang YuanKoh 美丽的水域浮潜。供应午餐,以及游艇上的影片欣赏。

通耐潘海滩 Tong Nai Pan Beach(帕干岛 Koh Pha-ngan )

帕干岛 Koh Pha-ngan 除了满月派对以外还有许多其它的,游客们对它美丽的海岸线赞叹不已。通耐潘海滩 Tong Nai Pan Beach 是相当特别的一个海湾。首先,它远离哈林海滩 Hat Rin 嘈杂的人群,给于一份特别的宁静与和谐。海滩长约2公里,但中间有岩石峡角阻隔,您必须迂回内陆绕行而过。

这海湾也许看起来就像 20 多年前的苏梅岛,既不拥挤也不过分开发,在这里你可以幸福地度过几天,浮潜,日光浴,对那些自认为够强壮的,还可以在山丘间健行。这里有一些超市和商店,当然还有很多吃喝的地方。

如果你有兴趣参加满月派对 Full Moon Party,我们 Rocky's 洛矶度假村也有渡船服务直达派对,我们从酒店接你,并在您狂欢后准备休息时带您回来。如果你有兴趣参加,请洽询我们以了解更多详情。

谭岛 Koh Tan

如果你有兴趣去参访南部其他四个岛屿,那么苏梅岛南部的邦通库 Ban Thong Krut 就是您要去的地方了,四个岛屿分别是:谭岛 Koh Tan,拉普岛 Koh Rap,马达恩岛 Koh Mat Daeng 以及马苏岛 Koh Mat Sum。谭岛有一些简陋的小屋,和一间有泰国美食的餐厅。你可以在海湾游泳,或是探索岛上的小径 - 这里人烟稀少 - 别忘了去看看它的红树林沼泽,还修有木栈道,让你可以深入湿地森林约200米去探险。那里还有一个满是蝙蝠的山洞,每晚集体出猎到苏梅岛,享用毫无戒心的鲜肉盛宴。他们高亢的超音频被认为是谭岛为什么没有狗能够存活的原因,据当地人的说法,牠们听了要发疯的。岛上没有车也没有柏油路,使得这里成为从困扰苏梅岛某些区域的废气和噪音中获得一个幸福的喘息空间。如果您对谭岛感兴趣,在 Rocky's 洛矶度假村,我们可以为您全家或朋友团体安排私人约瑟芬顶级双桅帆船 the Josephine 之旅。提供午餐及去搭船来回的交通。船上供应饮料。

乘船旅行

如果您经常腰酸背疼,那么搭乘快艇可能不是个好主意。当然更要避免坐在船头,因为震荡造成的压力会令您的脊椎倍感痛苦。你会发现其它还有很多比较慢的船只,就像我们自己的约瑟芬顶级双桅帆船 Josephine,也是可以舒适地抵达相同的目的地。


地图切换

苏梅岛相关连结

Please enter your email address below and we will email you your password.

Places to Visit Near Ko Samui

About Ko Samui | Koh Samui Attractions | Koh Samui Activities

Koh Samui is part of an archipelago which contains a plethora of amazing places to visit. Don't spend all your holiday on just Samui, but venture out and discover the world beyond. The other islands are just a boat ride away and will provide you with wonderful memories.

Ang-thong Marine Park

Many tours are available on Koh Samui, but undoubtedly the best is the day trip to the extraordinarily beautiful Ang-thong Islands, with their jungles coming down to the water and their white sand. Practically no-one lives here, and the series of islands rise dramatically from the sea, offering tortured shapes caused by rainwater sculpting limestone into fantastic shapes - very different from the rounded mountains of Samui. The trip makes for a memorable day out, and you should definitely not forget to bring your camera. It's also possible to camp over on the main island for a nominal price.

If you're interested in going to the park, we can arrange a trip for you right from the Rocky's reception. The bus comes at 7 AM to pick you up and whisks you off to the pier, where you'll board the speedboat. From there it's just over an hour to the marine park for a day of snorkeling and kayaking. Lunch is provided, as is your return to the hotel.

Koh Nang Yuan and Koh Tao

A few hours journey away from Koh Samui lies the small island of Koh Tao, which is thoroughly recommended as a place to visit or stay. Just off the north-western coast of Tao lies the diminutive but highly picturesque islet of Koh Nang Yuan. It's actually three rocky outcrops rising from the sea, which are connected by a causeway of fine sand when the tide is low. It's possible to stay on the islet, as there are chalets here. The waters are classically turquoise and transparent, where those of Koh Samui are very often cloudy. Just dip your head under the surface of the sea, and you'll see a variety of tropical fish and even live coral. The island is small enough to explore in an hour.

Excursions leave every day from the hotel at 7 AM. Just let us know the day before if you're interested in going. The trip takes only about an hour and a half on a high speed catamaran and you spend the day snorkeling in the beautiful waters of Koh Tao and Koh Nang Yuan. Lunch is provided as are movies on the boat.

Tong Nai Pan Beach (Koh Pha-ngan)

There's a lot more to Koh Pha-ngan than the full moon party, and visitors to the coast are amazed at its beauty. Thong Nai Pan bay is quite special. For a start it's away from the crowds at Hat Rin, and offers a lot more in the way of peace and tranquility. The beach is approx 2 kilometers long, but is interrupted by a rocky headland, which you need to detour inland to get around.

The bay looks perhaps as Koh Samui did some 20 years back; it's neither crowded nor over-developed, and you can spend a blissful few days here snorkeling, sunbathing, and for those hardy enough, walking the hills. There are a few supermarkets and stores, as well as plenty of places to eat and drink.

If you're interested in the Full Moon Party, we have a boat service from Rocky's direct to the party which picks you up from the hotel and brings you back when you're ready to get some rest. Please ask us for more details if you're interested in going.

Koh Tan

Ban Thong Krut in the south of the island is the place to head if you're interested in visiting four other islands: Koh Tan, Koh Rap, Koh Mat Daeng and Koh Mat Sum. Koh Tan has some simple huts, and a restaurant serving good Thai food. Swim in the bay, explore the island trails - few people live here - and check out the mangrove swamp which have their own boardwalk, allowing you to venture some 200 metres through the watery forest. There's also a cave filled with bats, which nightly zoom off to Samui en masse, there to feast on unsuspecting flesh. Their high-pitched call is thought to be the reason why no dog can survive on Koh Tan without, according to locals, going insane. There are no cars or roads on the island, making this a blissful respite from the exhaust fumes and noise which plague certain parts of Samui. If you're interested in Koh Tan, at Rocky's we can arrange private boat trips on a the Josephine for families or groups of friends. Lunch and transportation to and from the boat are provided. Drinks are available on the boat.

Traveling by boat

If you have a bad back or even a sensitive back, then taking a speedboat may not be the best idea. Certainly avoid sitting up at the front as the pressure on your spine can be very painful. You will find there are plenty of slower boats, such as our own Josephine, operating to the same destinations.


Toggle Sitemap

koh samui links directory

Please enter your email address below and we will email you your password.